Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Soccer

Soccer is really stupid I think it's not fun and it's a third world sport. It's so boring and is so easy it's not a challenge. So i dont get how people like soccer so you should like baseball, basketball, and football. This is why soccer is stupid.

No comments:

Post a Comment